contact-us

Contact us

Want to talk? We’d love to hear from you.

Either complete a contact form or request a callback. Alternatively, call or email us directly using the details below.

Biomedical Science Team
bms@maxximagroup.com
02077498282

Clinical Physiology Team
clinicalphysiology@maxximagroup.com
020 7749 8288

Nursing Team
nursing@maxximagroup.co.uk
0207 7498280

Occupational Therapy Team
OTPT@maxximagroup.com
020 7749 8286

Permanent Team
perm.staffing@maxximagroup.co.uk
02077498280

Physiotherapy Team
OTPT@maxximagroup.com
020 7749 8286

Pharmacy Team
pharm@maxximagroup.co.uk
020 7749 8284

Phlebotomy Team
phleb@maxximagroup.co.uk
0207 7498280

Physician Associates
PA@maxximagroup.com
02077498285

Radiography Team
radiography@maxximagroup.com
020 7749 8283

Speech Therapy
speech@maxximagroup.com
02077498285

Our offices

Contact a speciality expert

Select your speciality from the dropdown menu to talk to an expert in your field.

Filter by

Permanent Jobs

Registered Mental Health Nurse Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8280

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. nursing@maxximagroup.com

Echocardiography Jobs

Audiology Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8285

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. audiology@maxximagroup.com

Biomedical Science Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. biomedicalscience@maxximagroup.com

Clinical Physiology Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8288

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. clinicalphysiology@maxximagroup.com

Dietitian Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8285

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. dietetics@maxximagroup.com

Mortuary Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. mortuary@maxximagroup.com

Nursing Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8280

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. nursing@maxximagroup.com

Occupational Therapy Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8286

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. occupationaltherapy@maxximagroup.com

Pharmacy Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8284

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. pharmacy@maxximagroup.com

Phlebotomy Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. phlebotomy@maxximagroup.com

Physiotherapy Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8286

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. physiotherapy@maxximagroup.com

Plaster Room Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. plasterroom@maxximagroup.com

Podiatry Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8285

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. podiatry@maxximagroup.com

Radiography Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8283

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. radiography@maxximagroup.com

Radiotherapy Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8283

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. radiography@maxximagroup.com

Social Work Jobs

  1. 0116 262 0888

  2. 0116 262 8753

  3. socialwork@maxximagroup.com

Speech and Language Therapy Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8285

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. speechtherapy@maxximagroup.com

Sterile Services Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. sterileservices@maxximagroup.com

Vascular Science Jobs

  1. 020 7749 8288

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. vascularscience@maxximagroup.com

Physician Associate Jobs

Blank
  • Your perfect role is waiting.

    Create a free profile and a member of our team will be in touch with you to start the process. Your Maxxima journey starts here.

    Register today

  • Refer a friend

    We know you’ll love working with us, and so would your friends. So why not introduce us… and earn some extra cash in the process?

    Learn more
  • Discover Jobs

    Short on time? Start applying for jobs straight away.

    Search Jobs