075fbf2c

Contact us

Want to talk? We’d love to hear from you.

Either complete a contact form or request a call back. Alternatively, call or email us direct using the details below.

Our offices

Contact a speciality expert

Select your speciality from the dropdown menu to talk to an expert in your field.

Filter by

Audiology

  1. 020 7749 8285

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. audiology@maxximagroup.com

Biomedical science

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. biomedicalscience@maxximagroup.com

Clinical physiology

  1. 020 7749 8288

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. clinicalphysiology@maxximagroup.com

Dietetics

  1. 020 7749 8285

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. dietetics@maxximagroup.com

Mortuary

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. mortuary@maxximagroup.com

Nursing

  1. 020 7749 8280

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. nursing@maxximagroup.com

Occupational therapy

  1. 020 7749 8286

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. occupationaltherapy@maxximagroup.com

Pharmacy

  1. 020 7749 8284

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. pharmacy@maxximagroup.com

Phlebotomy

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. phlebotomy@maxximagroup.com

Physiotherapy

  1. 020 7749 8286

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. physiotherapy@maxximagroup.com

Plaster room

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. plasterroom@maxximagroup.com

Podiatry

  1. 020 7749 8285

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. podiatry@maxximagroup.com

Psychological therapies

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. psychologicaltherapies@maxximagroup.com

Radiography

  1. 020 7749 8283

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. radiography@maxximagroup.com

Radiotherapy

  1. 020 7749 8283

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. radiography@maxximagroup.com

Social work

  1. 0116 262 0888

  2. 0116 262 8753

  3. socialwork@maxximagroup.com

Speech and language therapy

  1. 020 7749 8285

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. speechtherapy@maxximagroup.com

Sterile services

  1. 020 7749 8282

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. sterileservices@maxximagroup.com

Vascular science

  1. 020 7749 8288

  2. 020 7739 5316

  3. vascularscience@maxximagroup.com

Are you ready - upload your CV

Are you ready?

For the most unique job opportunities and the best support you could ever find, the healthcare job you’ve always wanted is one click away.

Upload your CV

Submit a vacancy

Perhaps you’re looking to fill a role? Click below to share the details of your latest opening, and benefit from the UK’s leading healthcare recruitment services.

Submit a vacancy